21–23 августа 2020
Москва, Crocus City Hall, Vegas City Hall

Главное бизнес-событие года. Более 4000 представителей разных стран, отраслей и компаний. Крутые деловые и развлекательные мероприятия 3 дня в режиме non-stop на самых престижных площадках России.

CYBER LEGACY
CHAMPIONSHIP
21–23 августа 2020
Москва, Crocus City Hall, Vegas City Hall
Профессиональный киберспортивный турнир по DOTA 2. Участвуют топ-команды из Европы, СНГ и Китая, прошедшие отборочные игры. Призовой фонд — $ 50 000! В перерывах между матчами — конкурс косплееров — самые горячие девушки в шикарных костюмах игровых персонажей.
Подробнее
FREEDOM FUTURE FORUM
22 и 23 августа 2020
Crocus City Hall
Грандиозный праздник, на который мечтает попасть каждый партнер Freedom Group. В течение двух дней мы будем рассказывать, чего добились все вместе, и главное, как мы этого добились.

Увлекательные выступления топ-менеджеров международных компаний, лидеров мнений Freedom Group, успешных российских инвесторов и основателей самых технологичных стартапов о новейших трендах в экономике и особенностях построении нового бизнеса в России.

Фееричное музыкальное шоу с участием поп-звезд мирового уровня.
Подробнее
FREEDOM FUTURE
SEMINAR
23 августа 2020
Vegas City Hall
Уникальные опыт, знания и мотивация от лучших из лучших. Секреты активного долголетия от известных нутрициологов, истории успеха от топ-лидеров, чьи имена украшают Аллею славы Freedom Group. Эффективные лайфхаки и секреты построения бизнеса от Президента компании Нарека Сираканяна.
EGYPTIAN NIGHT
23 августа 2020
Москва
Масштабная вечеринка в стиле египетских фараонов — яркое завершение форума. Незабываемый вечер в самом сердце Москвы в компании партнеров и друзей, захватывающее шоу и полное погружение в сказочную атмосферу Древнего Востока.

F³ — новая высота для вашего профессионального и карьерного роста. Это ваш шаг к свободе!
БИЛЕТЫ
x
хотите первым узнавать о новинках продукции и новостях компании?
Присоединяйтесь к нам в соцсетях:

21-23 August, 2020
Moscow, Crocus City Hall, Vegas City Hall

The main business event of the year. More than 4,000 representatives of different industries, companies, and countries. Business and entertaining events will take place non-stop for 3 days in the well-known and prestigious venues.

CYBER LEGACY
CHAMPIONSHIP
21 August, 2020
Vegas City Hall
Professional cybersport DOTA 2 tournament. Top teams from Europe, CIS and China who have qualified, will participate. The prize fund is $50,000! The cosplay competition will take place in the breaks between the matches - the hottest girls will show gorgeous costumes.
More
FREEDOM FUTURE FORUM
22, 23 August, 2020
Crocus City Hall
The great event every Freedom Group partner dreams of visiting. During the course of two days, we will talk about our results, but most importantly about how we got those results.

The top managers of leading international companies, successful Russian investors, representatives of IT start-up, and famous influencers will talk about the newest trends in economy and building a new business in Russia.

There will be a music show with international level stars!
More
FREEDOM FUTURE
SEMINAR
23 August, 2020
Vegas City Hall
Unique experience, knowledge, and motivation from the best of the best. Famous nutritional experts will talk about the secrets of active longevity. You will also hear stories from top leaders and you will see people, whose names adourn Freedom Group's Alley of Fame. And the President of the company Narek Sirakanyan will share instruments for building a successful business.
EGYPTIAN NIGHT
23 August, 2020
Moscow
The forum will end with a big party - Egyptian Night. In the heart of Moscow, you will have an unforgettable night in the company of partners and friends, see an amazing show, and feel the mystical fairy tale atmosphere of the Far East.

F3 is a new height of your professional and personal development. This is your step to freedom!
TICKETS