CAREER WITH VISION
It all starts with caring about health
Every person wants to be healthy. We dream about staying young, energetic and mentally active as long as possible. Vision International People Group offers a solution, that will help you fulfill your dreams and gain financial independence. It gives you a unique opportunity to set up your own business - a business which is safe, reliable, profitable, based on human's innate need - to be healthy. You can become happy while making other people happy too.
We make healthy business, and invite you to join!
BRAND IDEA
In our production, we use plants with outstanding medicinal and rejuvenating properties that are grown in the cleanest areas on Earth. The leading scientists of our lab develop unique formulas that make Vision product highly effective, our products are manufactured in the most up-to-date factories, and certified by GMP standard. Based on organic synergy, cutting-edge science and technologies we create high-quality products that are truly unique.
BIOLOGICALLY ACTIVE SUPPLEMENTS
Unique multi component complexes based on plant derivatives protect each cell of your body and restore the functions of organs and systems.
FOR CHILDREN
Optimal combination of vitamins, micro and macroelements for improving memory and strengthening the immunity system of youngsters.
BIO-IN
The first ot its kind full program that rejuvinates the body on the cellular level by balancing the gut microflora.
SMART FOOD
Products created with the help of nano technologies and eco-ingredients, protect the organs from the harmful effects of environment.
COSMETICS
Innovative anti-age cosmetic line based on natural ingredients contains plant stem cells, that prevent the aging of the skin.
ACCESSORIES AND GADGETS
Thanks to the patented efficient formula our stylish accessories give complex effect and improve the workings of all major bodily systems.

YOUR INCOME

Having become a partner of Vision, you get a chance to set up your own lucrative business and start a successful career. The high demand for Vision products will help you on your way, as well as our simple and efficient marketing plan that means that we spend more than a half of product turnover on paying commissions, and that doesn't even include special bonuses and awards.

Retail income and discounts
As the company's distributor, you have between 20% and 40% discount and you can earn on the difference between your wholesale price and retail price, even when your client places an order in our online store using your consultant's code. Also based on the monthly results you get up to 20% from your premium clients ordrers and consultants thanks to the difference between the percentage of your and their discount.
Cashback and presents
If you double or quadruple your personal volume of ordered goods, you have a right to get up to 20% return from the orders that were made during the month in previous statuses. If you make a major single order you are entitled to a present - Vision products worth up to 20% of the order.
Bonuses for business development
You become a senior consultant and start doing real business, getting bonuses on your account from your distributors turnover, that can make 56% of company's total turnover. The number of levels based on which the bonuses are paid depend on your qualification.
VIP-status and special bonuses
You already have a strong team of consultants, premium-clients and senior consultants. You get an opportunity to get 100% viabillity from your purchases, so you can take care of your health and make money. Your income is several times higher than a senior consultant's. But that's not all! A car, travel to exotic locations and 50,000 euros for fulfilling your dreams - all of those you can get as presents.
UNIQUE MOBILE APP FOR BUSINESS
Sessia is the first mobile CRM system that helps to set up a business in direct sales and build a successful distributor net from scratch. Thanks to Sessia you will go from first personal sales and first clients to a big team and sustainable business fast. Sessia is a smart planner that will set ambitious goals and help you achieve them, for example by cold calling your clients and partners, as well as monitoring and informing you about their orders and successes. In the online mode, you will be up to date with current events of your company, moreover, you will have access to the online Vision store and you will get all financial reports about your business.
DEVELOPMENT AND CAREER
To get to the high point of your career, you would usually need years and experience. With Vision, however, all you need is enough free time and will to succeed. Just after 3 months you can get a team up to 30 people, a car and reliable income. You will have your own internet office and experts that will teach how to work with your team, develop your leadership skills and increase your income. You can take part in different events and promotions, organised by the company for their partners all over the world, get online training, socialize with others and live the life full of unforgettable meetings and exciting opportunities.
FREE TRAVEL
Every the year when our Company organizes The trip for the best distributors, we don't just send you travelling, we create a fairy tale where you feel nurtured from the moment you enter the plane. You experience the adventure of a lifetime, see and appreciate new culture, and come back home happily and with a lof of memories. That's why Vision Voyage are considered legendary trips, and taking part in them - an honor.
UNFORGETTABLE VOYAGE INTO THE FAIRY TALE
The Emirates,The Seychelles, South Africa, Mauritius, Cuba, Sri Lanka,The Dominican Republic, Brazil, Thailand, Spain, Morocco, China, Tunisia, Egypt, Turkey, Mexico and Greece are the countries where thousands of the best Vision distributors have been on vacation. They receive such fantastic travel as a gift - as a reward for a job well done.
VISION VOYAGE IS:
  • Free holidays for Vision partners
  • Best resorts
  • Luxury hotels with customized service
  • Special attention to you and your well being
  • New meetings with interesting people and top leaders
  • Awesome parties
  • The most famous tourist attractions and wonders of the world.
  • Cultural, entertaining and sporting events
  • Unique gifts
WHERE WE HAVE BEEN

Карьера с Vision
Все начинается с заботы о здоровье
Каждый человек хочет быть здоровым. Мечтает сохранить молодость, энергию, ясность ума на долгие годы. Компания Vision International People Group предлагает решение, которое поможет вам воплотить эти мечты в жизнь и обрести финансовую независимость. Дает возможность построить собственный бизнес, надежный, долговечный, прибыльный, основанный на главной потребности человека — быть здоровым. Чтобы, занимаясь любимым делом, вы смогли стать счастливым и сделать счастливее людей вокруг себя.
Мы делаем здоровый бизнес. И приглашаем вас присоединиться!
идея бренда
В своем производстве мы используем растения с выдающимися целебными и омолаживающими свойствами, выращенные в экологически чистых регионах Земли. Ведущие ученые нашей лаборатории разрабатывают эксклюзивные формулы высокоэффективных продуктов Vision, которые производятся на самых современных предприятиях, сертифицированных по международному стандарту GMP. На основе синергии полезной органики, передовой науки и высоких технологий мы создаем уникальные продукты непревзойденного качества.
Биодобавки
Уникальные мультикомпонентные комплексы на растительной основе защищают каждую клетку организма и восстанавливают функциональность органов и систем.
Для детей
Оптимальный набор витаминов, макро- и микроэлементов для улучшения памяти и укрепления иммунитета представителей подрастающего поколения.
Био-ин
Первая в мире полноценная программа, омолаживающая организм на клеточном уровне, восстанавливая баланс кишечной микрофлоры.
Умная еда
Созданные с помощью нанотехнологий из натуральных и экологичных ингредиентов, продукты защищают органы от вредных воздействий внешней среды.
Косметика
Инновационная антивозрастная косметическая линия на натуральной основе с содержанием растительных стволовых клеток, предотвращающих старение кожи.
Аксессуары и гаджеты
Благодаря запатентованной действенной формуле наши стильные аксессуары дают комплексный эффект, улучшая работу всех основных систем организма.

ваши доходы

Став партнером Vision, вы получаете возможность быстро создать собственный перспективный бизнес и построить успешную карьеру. Этому способствуют высокая востребованность продукции Vision, а также простой и эффективный маркетинговый план, по которому на выплату комиссионных вознаграждений выделяется более половины товарооборота компании, не считая специальных бонусов и премий.

Розничный доход и скидки
Как дистрибьютор компании, вы имеете от 20 до 40% скидки и зарабатываете на разнице между вашей оптовой ценой и розничной ценой для клиентов. В том числе, когда клиент делает заказ через интернет-магазин, используя ваш код консультанта. Также по итогам месяца вы получаете до 20% с заказов ваших премиум-клиентов и консультантов за счет разницы между процентами вашей и их скидки.
Кэшбэк и подарки
Увеличив в 2 или 4 раза минимальный личный объем заказанной продукции, вы имеете право на возврат до 20% с тех ваших заказов, что были сделаны в течение месяца в предыдущих статусах. При совершении крупных единовременных покупок вам полагается подарок — продукция Vision стоимостью до 20% от заказа.
Вознаграждения за развитие бизнеса
Вы становитесь старшим консультантом и начинаете делать настоящий бизнес, получая с товарооборота дистрибьюторов вашей организации на свой банковский счет основные бонусы, составляющие 56% от оборота всей компании. Количество уровней, с которых выплачиваются бонусы, зависит от вашей квалификации.
VIP-статус и специальные бонусы
У вас уже сильная команда консультантов, премиум-клиентов и старших консультантов. Вы имеете возможность 100% рентабельности покупок, чтобы с выгодой позаботиться о своем здоровье. Ваши доходы в несколько раз выше, чем у старшего консультанта. Но и это еще не все! Автомобиль, экзотические путешествия и 50 000 евро для воплощения мечты вы можете получить в подарок.
Уникальное мобильное приложение для бизнеса
Сессия — это первая мобильная CRM-система, которая помогает организовать собственный бизнес в сфере прямых продаж и построить с нуля успешную дистрибьюторскую сеть. С ней вы быстро преодолеете путь от ваших первых личных продаж и первых клиентов к большой дружной команде партнеров и прочному бизнесу. Это интеллектуальный планировщик, которые будет ставить вам все более амбициозные задачи и помогать вам их решать, в том числе самостоятельно обзванивая ваших клиентов и партнеров, а также отслеживая и информируя вас об их заказах и успехах. В режиме онлайн вы будете в курсе всех событий, происходящих в компании и вашей организации, иметь постоянно под рукой интернет-магазин с продукцией Vision и получать всю финансовую отчетность по вашему бизнесу.
развитие и карьера
Обычно на то, чтобы достичь карьерных высот, требуются годы и опыт. С Vision вам достаточно свободного времени и огромного желания. Уже через 3 месяца вы можете иметь команду из 30 человек, автомобиль и стабильный доход. Ведь у вас будут собственный интернет-офис и эксперты, которые научат, как работать с командой, развивать свои лидерские навыки и увеличивать доходы. Вы сможете участвовать в многочисленных мероприятиях и акциях, устраиваемых компанией для своих партнеров по всему миру, проходить онлайн-обучение, общаться с единомышленниками и жить жизнью, наполненной незабываемыми встречами и яркими событиями.
Бесплатные путешествия
Каждый год Компания не просто организует Путешествие для лучших дистрибьюторов, она создает сказку, окружает невероятной заботой каждого, начиная от посадки в самолет, проводя практически за руку через приключения в новой стране, заканчивая дружескими объятиями и аплодисментами после возвращения на родную землю. Именно поэтому за многие годы проведения Vision Voyage – эти путешествия считаются легендарными, а участие в них – честью.
Незабываемый вояж в сказку
Эмираты, Сейшелы, ЮАР, Маврикий, Куба, Шри-Ланка, Доминикана, Бразилия, Таиланд, Испания, Морокко, Китай, Тунис, Египет, Турция, Мексика и Греция – это страны, куда уже съездили на отдых тысячи лучших дистрибьюторов Vision. Такие фантастические путешествия они получают в подарок – как награду за хорошо проделанную работу.
Vision Voyage — это:
  • Бесплатные каникулы для партнеров Vision
  • Лучшие курорты отдыха
  • Luxury-отели с индивидуальным сервисом
  • Особое внимание компании к вам и вашему благополучию
  • Новые знакомства с интересными людьми и топ-лидерами
  • Увлекательные гала-вечеринки
  • Самые знаменитые достопримечательности и чудеса света
  • Культурные, развлекательные, спортивные мероприятия
  • Эксклюзивные подарки вашей мечты
где мы побывали